D.O.M. (Defacement of Malfunction) from Amora, Setúbal, started in 1987 by the Vieira brothers, Paulo bass/ vocals and Gustavo drums. In 1988 joins in Rui Peralta guitars. Around 1991 they would record a 11 track demo tape, which included "Stupid Son Warrior", "Concealed in The Darkness", "Streets of Fear", "The Ultimate Doom ", "Padre Silva", "Saddam x Bush", "Twilight Zone", "Genocã­dio", "Bah!", "Peanut Butter Sandwich" and "No Name". They broke up in 1992.


demo tape ©1991 audio sample

No comments:

Post a Comment