Began as Wild Hand and changed to Fase Critica (Critical Phase) and in 1989 changed again to Mexagase. The group from Costa da Caparica, Almada, was composed by Paulo guitar, Topê drums, Rogerio guitar and Nuno Torres. At the end of 1989, the band recorded a 4 track demo tape w/ the songs "From The Dust", "Black Head", "Instrumental" and "Mexagase". At the time of the recordings Nuno Torres leaves to ProcyonEnter a new guitarist, Jerónimo and the band with only two members of the original line up, changes name.

*(pictures Fase Critica)

No comments:

Post a Comment